Dopasowani do Ciebie Kontakt

Siedziba główna

Polska
ul. Chwaszczyńska 133 D
81-571 Gdynia

Województwo Pomorskie
GPS +54° 27' 37.07", +18° 27' 41.53"
Polska

Nasze biura

ODDZIAŁY VBW - POLSKA
ODDZIAŁY VBW - ŚWIAT

Białystok
Białystok, Polska

bialystok@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 643

 

Bydgoszcz
ul. Szajnochy 2 pok.102-103
85-738 Bydgoszcz, Polska

bydgoszcz@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 477

Gdynia
ul. Chwaszczyńska 133 D
81-571 Gdynia, Polska

bth-gdynia@vbw.pl
+48 601 355 501

Katowice
al. Wojciecha Korfantego 2
IV piętro, segment A, pok. 412
40-004 Katowice, Polska

katowice@vbw.pl
+48 601 615 512

Kielce, Polska

kielce@vbw.pl
+48 661 609 060

Koszalin, Polska

koszalin@vbw.pl
+48 661 665 985

Kraków
ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 (pok. 614)
30-363 Kraków, Polska

krakow@vbw.pl
+48 607 604 730

Łódź
ul. Wróblewskiego 18 pokój: 506
93-578 Łódź, Polska

lodz@vbw.pl
+48 601 790 273

Lublin
ul. Zemborzycka 53
20-445 Lublin, Polska

lublin@vbw.pl
+48 601 790 271

Olsztyn
ul. Poprzeczna 13d lok. 8 (1 piętro)
10-274 Olsztyn, Polska

olsztyn@vbw.pl
+48 601 255 001

Opole
ul. Astrów 2
46-250 Wołczyn-Opole, Polska

opole@vbw.pl
+48 601 551 574

Poznań
ul. Grunwaldzka 104
60-307 Poznań, Polska

poznan@vbw.pl
+48 601 771 799

Rzeszów, Polska

rzeszow@vbw.pl
+48 661 609 060

Szczecin
ul. Madalińskiego 8, I piętro pok. 107
70-101 Szczecin, Polska

szczecin@vbw.pl
+48 601 446 630

Warszawa
ul. Grójecka 22/24 lokal 43
02-301 Warszawa, Polska

warszawa@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 244

Wrocław
ul. A. Ostrowskiego 30, pok. 238
53-238 Wrocław, Polska

wroclaw@vbw.pl
+48 661 608 091

Zielona Góra
ul. Braniborska 21
65-273 Zielona Góra, Polska

zielona.gora@vbw.pl
+48 604 501 241

Ukraina
Lwów
e-mail: ukraina@vbw.pl

Polska
Gdynia
ul. Chwaszczyńska 133 D
81-571 Gdynia
Województwo Pomorskie, Polska

bth-gdynia@vbw.pl
+48 58 629 97 68

Armenia
Erewań

armenia@vbw.pl

Azerbejdżan
Baku
azerbaijan@vbw.pl

Białoruś
Mińsk
belarus@vbw.pl

Bułgaria
Sofia
bulgaria@vbw.pl

Chorwacja
Zagrzeb
croatia@vbw.pl

Dania
Kopenhaga
denmark@vbw.pl

Estonia
Tallinn
estonia@vbw.pl

Gruzja
Tbilisi
georgia@vbw.pl

Holandia
Amsterdam
netherlands@vbw.pl

Rosja
Kaliningrad
russia.kaliningrad@vbw.pl

Kazachstan
Ałmaaty
kazakhstan@vbw.pl

Litwa
Wilno
lithuania@vbw.pl

Łotwa
Ryga
latvia@vbw.pl

Macedonia
Skopje
macedonia@vbw.pl

Mołdawia
Kiszyniów
moldova@vbw.pl

Mongolia
Ułan Bator
mongolia@vbw.pl

Rosja
Moskwa
russia.moscow@vbw.pl

Niemcy
Berlin
germany@vbw.pl

Norwegia
Oslo
norway@vbw.pl

Słowacja
Nitra
slovakia@vbw.pl

 

Napisz do Nas