Contact

Headquarters

Poland
ul. Chwaszczyńska 133 D
81-571 Gdynia

Pomorskie Voivodeship
GPS +54° 27' 37.07", +18° 27' 41.53"
Poland

Our offices

VBW BRANCHES – POLAND
VBW BRANCHES – WORLD

Białystok, Poland

bialystok@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 643

 

Bydgoszcz
ul. Szajnochy 2 pok.102-103
85-738 Bydgoszcz, Poland

bydgoszcz@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 477

Gdynia
ul. Chwaszczyńska 133 D
81-571 Gdynia, Poland

bth-gdynia@vbw.pl
+48 601 355 501

Katowice
al. Wojciecha Korfantego 2
IV piętro, segment A, pok. 412
40-004 Katowice, Poland

katowice@vbw.pl
+48 601 615 512

Kielce, Poland

kielce@vbw.pl
+48 661 609 060

Koszalin, Poland

koszalin@vbw.pl
+48 661 665 985

Kraków
ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 (pok. 614)
30-363 Kraków, Polska

krakow@vbw.pl
+48 607 604 730

Łódź
ul. Wróblewskiego 18 pokój: 506
93-578 Łódź, Poland

lodz@vbw.pl
+48 601 790 273

Lublin
ul. Zemborzycka 53
20-445 Lublin, Poland

lublin@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 282

Olsztyn
ul. Poprzeczna 13d lok. 8 (1 piętro)
10-274 Olsztyn, Poland

olsztyn@vbw.pl
+48 601 255 001

Opole
ul. Astrów 2
46-250 Wołczyn-Opole, Poland

opole@vbw.pl
+48 601 551 574

Poznań
ul. Grunwaldzka 104
60-307 Poznań, Poland

poznan@vbw.pl
+48 601 771 799

Rzeszów, Poland

rzeszow@vbw.pl
+48 661 609 060

Szczecin
ul. Madalińskiego 8, I piętro pok. 107
70-101 Szczecin, Poland

szczecin@vbw.pl
+48 601 446 630

Warszawa
ul. Grójecka 22/24 lokal 43
02-301 Warszawa, Poland

warszawa@vbw.pl
+48 661 600 244

Wrocław
ul. A. Ostrowskiego 30, pok. 238
53-238 Wrocław, Poland

wroclaw@vbw.pl
+48 661 608 091

Zielona Góra
ul. Braniborska 21
65-273 Zielona Góra, Poland

zielona.gora@vbw.pl
+48 604 501 241

Poland
Gdynia
ul. Chwaszczyńska 133 D
81-571 Gdynia, Polska

bth-gdynia@vbw.pl
+48 58 629 97 68

Armenia
Erewań

armenia@vbw.pl

Gruzja
Tbilisi
georgia@vbw.pl

 

Write to us